bog new header eng

Honorary Fellowship Award

Mr. Zeidan Atashi

The Honorary Fellowship is granted to Sheikh Zeidan Atshi, in recognition of his longstandingand devotedfriendship as a member of theBoard of Governors of the University, as a graduate of the University and as an ardent supporter of the realization of the vision of higher education among the Arab-Druze sector.

Dr. Tzafrira Ben-Barak

The Honorary Fellowship Award Is granted to Dr. Tzafrira Ben-Barak , In recognition of her educational and cultural endeavors over many years, both as a senior lecturer, cherished by the Department of Jewish History at our university, and among culture and history pursuers in the city of Haifa.

© 2017 Board of Governors, University of Haifa. All Rights Reserved. Designed and made by Computing Division